Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Elvin Booth Email
Team Contact Martyn Collins-Ballands Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
9
4
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Wednesday 12-Oct-2011 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
10
3
Chichester Vets 2
Wednesday 26-Oct-2011 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
5
9
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
11
6
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Wednesday 16-Nov-2011 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
9
5
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Wednesday 23-Nov-2011 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
9
4
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Wednesday 07-Dec-2011 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
12
0
Petersfield Vets 1
Wednesday 14-Dec-2011 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
9
4
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Wednesday 18-Jan-2012 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
12
1
Fair Oak Vets 1
Wednesday 01-Feb-2012 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
10
3
Chichester Vets 1
Thursday 16-Feb-2012 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
5
10
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Monday 27-Feb-2012 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Wednesday 14-Mar-2012 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
9
4
Trojans Vets 1
Monday 26-Mar-2012 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 2 Directions
3
9
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Tuesday 17-Apr-2012 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
9
6
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Wednesday 25-Apr-2012 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
4
11
Abshot Vets 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]