Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Email
Team Contact Phil Harrington Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Winchester Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 19-Sep-2011 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
10
6
Winchester Vets 2
Thursday 29-Sep-2011 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 2
4
10
Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
Thursday 06-Oct-2011 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 2
4
9
Avenue Vets 1
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Vets 3 Directions
12
3
Winchester Vets 2
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 2
9
4
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Thursday 24-Nov-2011 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 2
4
12
Trojans Vets 2
Wednesday 07-Dec-2011 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Abshot Vets 2 Directions
11
6
Winchester Vets 2
Friday 16-Dec-2011 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 2
11
4
Five Rivers Vets 1
Thursday 05-Jan-2012 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 2
9
6
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Thursday 12-Jan-2012 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 2
12
1
Abshot Vets 2
Wednesday 25-Jan-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Directions
12
4
Winchester Vets 2
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Vets 2 Directions
12
2
Winchester Vets 2
Wednesday 22-Feb-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Winchester Vets 2
Thursday 01-Mar-2012 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 2
5
9
Trojans Vets 3
Monday 12-Mar-2012 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
2
12
Winchester Vets 2
Sunday 18-Mar-2012 18:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
11
4
Winchester Vets 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]