Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Adrian Swanson Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 3 Totton Totton Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 18-Sep-2011 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 2 Directions
12
2
Totton Vets 3
Sunday 25-Sep-2011 17:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3
12
3
Petersfield Vets 3
Sunday 09-Oct-2011 17:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3
7
9
Seacourt Vets 2
Monday 24-Oct-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets 2 Directions
12
0
Totton Vets 3
Sunday 06-Nov-2011 17:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3
6
10
Avenue Vets 2
Thursday 17-Nov-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt Vets 1 Directions
10
6
Totton Vets 3
Thursday 24-Nov-2011 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
12
1
Totton Vets 3
Sunday 04-Dec-2011 17:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3
3
12
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Sunday 11-Dec-2011 17:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3
12
0
Chichester Vets 4
Sunday 08-Jan-2012 17:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3
10
6
Totton Vets 2
Monday 23-Jan-2012 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Chichester Vets 4 Directions
5
10
Totton Vets 3
Wednesday 01-Feb-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Avenue Vets 2 Directions
5
10
Totton Vets 3
Sunday 12-Feb-2012 17:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3
0
12
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Thursday 23-Feb-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Petersfield Vets 3 Directions
3
12
Totton Vets 3
Wednesday 29-Feb-2012 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 3 Directions
10
4
Totton Vets 3
Monday 12-Mar-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt Vets 2 Directions
10
6
Totton Vets 3
Sunday 25-Mar-2012 17:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3
2
12
Fair Oak Vets 2
Sunday 15-Apr-2012 17:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3
12
3
Seacourt Vets 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]