Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Email
Team Contact Stan Thornton Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Trojans Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 22-Sep-2011 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
3
12
Trojans Vets 1
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 1
9
4
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Tuesday 11-Oct-2011 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1 Directions
5
9
Trojans Vets 1
Monday 31-Oct-2011 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 2 Directions
3
12
Trojans Vets 1
Friday 18-Nov-2011 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1
4
9
Fair Oak Vets 1
Friday 25-Nov-2011 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 1
12
-12
Chichester Vets 1
Monday 28-Nov-2011 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
11
7
Trojans Vets 1
Friday 09-Dec-2011 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 1
9
5
Abshot Vets 1
Friday 06-Jan-2012 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 1
12
3
Winchester Vets 1
Wednesday 25-Jan-2012 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
9
4
Trojans Vets 1
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 1
12
0
Petersfield Vets 1
Wednesday 22-Feb-2012 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
9
7
Trojans Vets 1
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 1
12
2
Chichester Vets 2
Wednesday 14-Mar-2012 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Directions
9
4
Trojans Vets 1
Thursday 22-Mar-2012 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
2
12
Trojans Vets 1
Friday 30-Mar-2012 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 1
9
4
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]