Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Julie J Duke of Avenue [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Julie J Duke [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (20-Sep-2011)
1240
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****702
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1240
ES Grading Points Change
-60
Current ES Grading Points
1180
Played
12
Won
1
Lost
11
Games For
6
Games Against
34
Points For
154
PointsAgainst
327

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 29-Sep-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
3
Avenue Ladies 1 Lee-on-Solent Ladies 3
0-3
5
27
-80
662
Thursday 06-Oct-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
4
Avenue Ladies 1 Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
0-3
9
27
0
0
Monday 10-Oct-2011 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Alton Energique Ladies 1 Avenue Ladies 1
0-3
9
27
-30
1045
Tuesday 08-Nov-2011 19:10 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
S/Ton University Ladies 1 Avenue Ladies 1
1-3
20
35
0
1345
Monday 21-Nov-2011 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
4
Fawley Ladies 1 Avenue Ladies 1
0-3
5
27
0
3040
Thursday 01-Dec-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
4
Avenue Ladies 1 Hamble Ladies 1
1-3
20
27
10
2900
Thursday 08-Dec-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Avenue Ladies 1 Winchester Ladies 2
0-3
12
27
0
0
Wednesday 21-Dec-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
4
Petersfield Ladies 1 Avenue Ladies 1
3-1
34
16
70
1361
Thursday 05-Jan-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
3
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 3 Avenue Ladies 1
0-3
5
27
-30
1066
Thursday 02-Feb-2012 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
3
Avenue Ladies 1 Alton Energique Ladies 1
0-3
8
27
0
1842
Wednesday 14-Mar-2012 19:30 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Winchester Ladies 2 Avenue Ladies 1
1-3
21
33
0
0
Thursday 29-Mar-2012 19:40 Hants 2011/12-Ladies LADIES DIVISION 2
2
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1 Avenue Ladies 1
0-3
6
27
0
1862

[Main]