Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Pete Clarke of Nuffield Health [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Pete  Clarke [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (18-Aug-2003)
1529
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****0
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1529
ES Grading Points Change
1331
Current ES Grading Points
2860
Played
12
Won
7
Lost
5
Games For
23
Games Against
18
Points For
280
PointsAgainst
249

Player has no ES number in this section, stats will not be accurate
Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 16-Sep-2011 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
5
Nuffield Health 3 Nuffield Health 2
3-0
27
18
0
0
Friday 28-Oct-2011 19:10 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
4
S/Ton University 4 Nuffield Health 3
3-1
31
16
20
3000
Wednesday 02-Nov-2011 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
5
Nuffield Health 3 Trojans 6
3-0
27
15
5
1424
Thursday 10-Nov-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
4
Wykeham 5 Nuffield Health 3
3-1
33
21
0
1295
Friday 11-Nov-2011 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
3
Nuffield Health 4 Totton 3
0-3
9
27
-20
2683
Tuesday 29-Nov-2011 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
4
Lee-on-Solent 4 Nuffield Health 3
0-3
9
27
-30
2107
Thursday 22-Dec-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
1
Avenue 4 Nuffield Health 4
0-3
13
28
-15
1877
Wednesday 04-Jan-2012 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
4
Nuffield Health 2 Nuffield Health 3
3-0
27
6
20
2371
Wednesday 25-Jan-2012 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
5
Nuffield Health 3 Lee-on-Solent 4
0-3
13
28
-80
1765
Wednesday 01-Feb-2012 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
5
Nuffield Health 3 Wykeham 5
2-3
36
36
-80
1591
Wednesday 22-Feb-2012 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
5
Nuffield Health 3 S/Ton University 4
3-1
28
21
20
2870
Monday 19-Mar-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 4
5
Trojans 6 Nuffield Health 3
3-0
27
6
0
0

[Main]