Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for James Laird of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for James  Laird [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (07-Sep-2004)
2282
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****793
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2282
ES Grading Points Change
335
Current ES Grading Points
2617
Played
17
Won
8
Lost
9
Games For
27
Games Against
35
Points For
397
PointsAgainst
420

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 27-Sep-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Trojans 3 Abshot 2
0-3
11
27
0
3124
Tuesday 11-Oct-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Trojans 3 LA Fitness 2
0-3
5
27
0
2980
Thursday 13-Oct-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Avenue 1 Trojans 2
0-3
14
33
0
3320
Wednesday 26-Oct-2011 19:30 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 3 Trojans 3
0-3
21
29
0
2768
Friday 04-Nov-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Avenue 2 Trojans 3
2-3
37
33
20
2800
Thursday 10-Nov-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Trojans 2 Portsmouth Squash 1
0-3
18
33
0
3010
Tuesday 15-Nov-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Trojans 3 Winchester 4
3-2
31
31
20
2315
Wednesday 23-Nov-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Wykeham 2 Trojans 3
3-2
34
30
5
1219
Thursday 08-Dec-2011 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Chichester 2 Trojans 3
3-0
27
7
40
2501
Tuesday 13-Dec-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Trojans 3 Fareham LC
3-1
34
15
100
2845
Tuesday 10-Jan-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
LA Fitness 2 Trojans 3
0-3
10
27
0
2920
Tuesday 24-Jan-2012 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Trojans 3 Chichester 2
1-3
23
27
0
2735
Monday 13-Feb-2012 19:30 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Trojans 3
3-2
35
24
20
2505
Tuesday 21-Feb-2012 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Trojans 3 Wykeham 2
0-3
15
28
-30
2375
Thursday 01-Mar-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Abshot 2 Trojans 3
3-1
28
20
100
2770
Friday 09-Mar-2012 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Fareham LC Trojans 3
3-0
27
12
40
2720
Tuesday 20-Mar-2012 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Trojans 3 Avenue 2
3-0
27
17
20
2553

[Main]